http://www.internetsiegel.net

Marseille Soap 300gr Cube 100% Extra Virgin Olive Oil

In stock
Delivery period: 1-3 working days

Old price 5.50 €
4.75
You save 14 %
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
1 kg = 15.83 €
Price reductions

1 kg = 15.83 €

Savon de Marseille soap 300gr Cube is a pure olive oil soap Extra Pur WITHOUT palm oil. Block soap made only from 100% olive oil and biodegradable. Hygienically packed. Savon de Marseille Soap Cube 100% Olive. 

The Savon de Marseille soap is a French soap from Provence. This is a microplastic-free curd soap made from olive oil without fragrances. We offer you the original, authentic Marseille soap, made only with olive oil, without palm oil and purely vegetable.

Origin: Provence

The authentic Marseille soap cube Olive, made according to an original traditional recipe, has a particularly high olive oil content of 100%. It is a 100% vegetable soap. It protects the natural balance of the skin. The soap is rich in vitamin E and antioxidants and can be used for both face and body. 

  • Handcrafted product from traditional production
  • Based on pure olive oil - 100%
  • WITHOUT palm oil, without microplastic
  • no animal fats
  • without colouring
  • without perfume, without synthetic additives

What does the 72% STAMP mean ?

The stamp is the protected signet for the recognition of genuine Marseille soap. It says nothing about the ingredients listed in the INCI. The stamp merely confirms the historical minimum requirement for the soaps. For example, on 5 October 1688, an edict issued by Louis XIV regulated the production of soap. Article III of the edict states that the soap must be boiled in large cauldrons and that no animal fats or oils may be used in the process. The oil content must be at least 72 %.

Olive oil is rich in vitamins and antioxidants. It protects your skin from dehydration and has a relaxing and moisturising effect.

Our Marseille soaps are made in the heart of Provence by the soap manufactory Provence & CO in the traditional way of Marseille. Marseille soaps wash and care for the skin very gently. Especially good for sensitive skin.

Soap scent: Naturally without perfume 

Manufacturer: The company - the soap manufacturer Provence & Co was founded in Saint Remy de Provence in 1992. The production of Marseille soaps began in a shop in the heart of this village in the Alpilles. In view of the enthusiasm of customers and increasingly important requests from various companies, a small production unit was created. Thanks to the increasing demand for Original Savon de Marseille - Provence soaps, the family business is now located in Plan d'Orgon, where traditional soap making can meet the quality requirements.
The Provence & Co soap manufactory offers high-quality products and respects tradition. Only noble and natural materials are used without animal fats or parabens. All products are manufactured in France.

Ingredients INCI: Sodium Olivate (saponified olive oil), Aqua , Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide

Contents: 300 gr cubes wrapped in cellophane.

Responsible manufacturer: 
Provence & Co.
France

Accessories

Product Note Status Price
Lavender soap Savon de Marseille 300gr Cube Lavende 72% Lavender soap Savon de Marseille 300gr Cube Lavende 72%
4.75 € *
1 kg = 15.83 €
Marseille liquid soap refill pack 1L organic olive NATUR Ensa Marseille liquid soap refill pack 1L organic olive NATUR Ensa
17.95 € / bottle(s) *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery
Display accessory details

We also recommend

*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Customers who bought this product also bought

Pearl Aleppo soap 100% olive oil soap 200gr
4.99 * (1 kg = 24.95 €)
Aleppo hair soap 92/8 rosemary 100gr Pearl
6.25 * (1 kg = 62.50 €)
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: Marseille Soap, Oliveoil soaps, Palm Oil Free Soap

http://www.internetsiegel.net
Direkter Kontakt
Hotline Beratung

Savon de Marseille Seife Cube 100% Olivenöl Extra Pur 300gr


Savon de Marseille Seife Cube 100% Olivenöl Extra Pur 300gr

Auf Lager
Lieferzeit: 3-5 Werktage

Alter Preis

4,40 €
3,85
Sie sparen 13 %
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
100 g = 1,28 €
Preisvergünstigungen

100 g = 1,28 €

Savon de Marseille Seife Cube ist eine reine Olivenölseife Extra Pur OHNE Palmöl schon ab EUR 3,15,- . Blockseife mit 100% Olivenöl und biologisch abbaubar. Hygienisch verpackt. Savon de Marseille Seifenwürfel Cube 100% Olive. 

Die Savon de Marseille Seife ist eine französische Seife aus der Provence. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine mikroplastikfreie Kernseife aus Olivenöl ohne Duftstoffe. Wir bieten Ihnen das Original, die authentische Marseille Seife, hergestellt nur mit Olivenöl, ohne Palmöl und rein pflanzlich.

Herkunft: Provence

Der authentische Marseille Seifenwürfel Olive nach traditionellem Originalrezept hat mit 100% einen besonders hohen Anteil an Olivenöl. Es handelt sich um eine 100% ige Pflanzenseife. Sie schützt so das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Haut. Die Seife ist reich an Vitamin E und Antioxidantien und kann sowohl für Gesicht, als auch den Körper verwendet werden. 

  • Manufakturprodukt aus traditioneller Herstellung
  • Basierend auf reinem Olivenöl - 100%
  • OHNE Palmöl, ohne Mikroplastik
  • keine tierischen Fette
  • ohne Färbung
  • ohne Parfüm, ohne synthetische Zusatzstoffe.

Olivenöl ist reich an Vitaminen und Antioxidantien. Es schützt Ihre Haut vor Austrocknung und hat eine entspannende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung.

Unsere Marseille Seifen werden im Herzen der Provence von der Seifenmanufaktur Provence & CO in der traditionellen Weise von Marseille hergestellt. Marseille Seifen waschen und pflegen die Haut sehr schonend. Besonders gut für empfindliche Haut.

Seifenduft: Natürlich ohne Parfum 

Hersteller: Das Unternehmen - die Seifenmanufaktur Provence & Co wurde 1992 in Saint Remy de Provence gegründet. Die Herstellung von Marseille Seifen begann in einem Geschäft im Herzen dieses Dorfes in den Alpilles. Angesichts der Begeisterung der Kunden und immer wichtiger werdender Anfragen von verschiedenen Unternehmen wurde eine kleine Produktionseinheit geschaffen. Dank der zunehmenden Nachfrage nach Original Savon de Marseille - Provence Seifen  ist der Familienbetrieb mittlerweile in Plan d'Orgon ansässig, wo die traditionelle Seifenherstellung den Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht werden kann.
Die Seifenmanufaktur Provence & Co bietet qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und respektiert die Tradition. Verwendet werden ausschließlich edle und natürliche Materialien ohne tierische Fette oder Parabene. Alle Produkte werden in Frankreich hergestellt.

Inhaltsstoffe INCI: Sodium Olivate (verseiftes Olivenöl), Aqua , Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide

Inhalt: 300 gr Würfel in Cellophan gewickelt

 
Verantwortlicher Hersteller: 
Provence & Co
EMANDA 
762 Avenue des Vergers - Z.I du Pont - 
13 750 Plan d’Orgon
Frankreich

 

Zubehör

Produkt Hinweis Status Preis
Lavendelseife Savon de Marseille 300gr Cube Lavende 72% Lavendelseife Savon de Marseille 300gr Cube Lavende 72%
3,75 *
100 g = 1,25 €
Marseille Seife OLIVE 100gr Provence Marseille Seife OLIVE 100gr Provence
2,50 *
Marseille Seife Bio Olive-Lavendel -100gr Ecocert Marseille Seife Bio Olive-Lavendel -100gr Ecocert
Ecocert
3,70 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Details zum Zubehör anzeigen

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch diese Produkte gekauft

Pearl Alepposeife 100% Olivenölseife 200gr
4,50 * (100 g = 2,25 €)
Dunkle Schokolade 65% Kakao mit Olivenöl - 115gr Artechoc
3,70 / Packung(en) * (100 g = 3,22 €)
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Savon de Marseille Seife, Olivenölseife und Seifen aus Olivenöl, Haushalt und Reinigung