http://www.internetsiegel.net

Kernel & Seed Oils

  • Categories
  • Manufacturer
  • Price
    • -
Display per page
Sort by

Solling cold pressed organic grape seed oil 100 ml

Organic grape seed oil cold pressed from high quality organic grape seeds

  • Origin: Germany

Pure seed oil from freshly pressed grapes

10.95 / bottle(s) *
Old price 12.90 €
1 l = 109.50 €
You save 15 %
In stock
Delivery period: 1-3 working days

Solling Cold Pressed Organic Sesame Oil 250ml

Sesame oil cold pressed from organic farming 250ml - mild taste

  • Origin: Germany

Organic sesame oil from unroasted sesame seeds

7.85 / bottle(s) *
Old price 9.90 €
1 l = 31.40 €
You save 21 %

Solling organic coconut oil cold pressed 500 ml

Solling coconut oil cold pressed and virgin 500 ml from organic farming

  • Origin: Germany

Coconut fat of the highest quality

9.45 / glass(es) *
Old price 10.90 €
1 l = 37.80 €
You save 13 %
In stock
Delivery period: 1-3 working days

Cold pressed organic pumpkin seed oil by Solling 250ml

Cold pressed pumpkin seed oil native from organic farming 250ml 

  • Origin: Germany

Greenish speose oil with a pithy, mild taste

13.75 / bottle(s) *
Old price 9.90 €
1 l = 55.00 €
In stock
Delivery period: 1-3 working days
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Kernel oils, seed oils, Styrian pumpkin seed oil to nut oil

Kernel oils, seed oils online shop. You ask yourself: Where to buy good vegetable oil ? or Which vegetable oil is good ? Then you are right with us. A little cold-pressed grape seed oil to the fresh salad, with fine olive oil to taste the pasta - a good cuisine simply can not do without these complementary essences. The best thing about it: the right oils taste fantastically fresh!

Even the finest oil is, of course, a high-calorie fat, but enjoyed in moderation and chosen wisely, it is valuable for our bodies. Then it provides many phytochemicals, vital unsaturated fatty acids and vitamins.

Our fine selection of kernel and seed oil will please not only your organism, but also your taste buds.

Kernel & Seed Oils

Our pumpkin seed oil is the culinary specialty from Styria. The Austrian oil manufactory produces pure cold-pressed pumpkin seed oil with the help of the stamp press. Green and thick, it comes out of the cold pressing and spreads a ravishingly intense and nutty aroma, which is due not least to the roasting of the seeds. It goes excellently with salads and raw vegetable dishes; it is less suitable for frying, as high heat destroys the valuable ingredients.

Another Austrian delicacy is cold-pressed grape seed oil. Like all vegetable oils, grape seed oil is one of the "good" fats. This is particularly true of cold-pressed grape seed oil: it contains around 90% unsaturated fatty acids, above all the particularly valuable linoleic acid. Cold-pressed grape seed oil contains up to 70% of this acid. Please do not use it for cooking and frying, because then it burns and besides it is nevertheless much too precious and pity for it. Enjoy it directly pure to make aromatic and healthy salad dressings. 

Not quite as well known is the spicy hazelnut oil; but it is worth it to make room in the kitchen cupboard for a bottle of cold-pressed hazelnut oil! The special feature is, on the one hand, that the oil consists of about 78% unsaturated fatty acids. But also the vitamins E, B and K, omega-6 and omega-9 fatty acids and up to 9% linoleic acid make the oil rich and digestible. On the other hand, due to the high content of monounsaturated fatty acids, it is rich in oleic acid, which enables the oil to be used for frying.

However, we recommend the direct consumption to refine for example desserts, muesli, cheese and fine vegetables such as asparagus, tomatoes and carrots.

http://www.internetsiegel.net

Kernöle & Samenöl

Kernöle, Samenöle, Steirisches Kürbiskernöl bis Nussöl

Kernöle, Samenöle günstig online. Sie fragen sich: Wo gutes Pflanzenöl kaufen ? oder Welches Pflanzenöl ist gut ? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Ein wenig kaltgepresstes Traubenkernöl an den frischen Salat, mit feinem Olivenöl die Pasta abschmecken - eine gute Küche kommt ohne diese ergänzenden Essenzen einfach nicht aus. Das Schönste daran: die richtigen Öle schmecken phantastisch frisch!

Auch das feinste Öl ist natürlich ein kalorienreiches Fett, aber in Maßen genossen und klug ausgewählt ist es wertvoll für unseren Körper. Dann liefert es viele sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe, lebenswichtige ungesättigte Fettsäuren und Vitamine.

  • Unsere feine Auswahl an Kern- und Samenöl wird nicht nur Ihrem Organismus, sondern auch Ihren Geschmacksknospen gefallen.
Kernöle & Samenöl
Unser Kürbiskernöl ist die kulinarische Spezialität aus der Steiermark. Die österreichische Ölmanufaktur stellt mit Hilfe der Stempelpresse reines kaltgepresstes Kürbiskernöl her. Grün und dickflüssig kommt es aus der Kaltpressung und verbreitet ein hinreißend intensives und nussiges Aroma, das nicht zuletzt der Röstung der Kerne zu verdanken ist. Es passt hervorragend zu Salaten und Rohkostgerichten; zum Braten ist es weniger geeignet, da hohe Hitze die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe zerstören.

Ein weiteres österreichisches Schmankerl ist das kaltgepresste Traubenkernöl. Wie alle Pflanzenöle zählt auch Traubenkernöl zu den „guten“ Fetten. Das gilt vor allem für kaltgepresstes Traubenkernöl: Es enthält zu rund 90 % ungesättigte Fettsäuren, allen voran die besonders wertvolle Linolsäure. Bis zu 70 % davon stecken in kaltgepresstem Traubenkernöl. Bitte verwenden Sie es nicht zum Kochen und Braten, denn dann verbrennt es und außerdem ist es doch viel zu kostbar und Schade dafür. Genießen Sie es direkt pur um aromatische und gesunde Salatsaucen herzustellen. 

Nicht ganz so bekannt ist das würzige Haselnussöl; aber es lohnt sich für eine Flasche kaltgepresstes Haselnussöl Platz im Küchenschrank zu machen! Das Besondere ist zum Einen, dass das Öl zu rund 78% aus ungesättigten Fettsäuren besteht. Aber auch die Vitamine E, B und K, Omega-6- und Omega-9-Fettsäuren und bis zu 9% Linolsäure machen das Öl reichhaltig und bekömmlich. Zum Anderen ist es aufgrund des hohen Anteils von einfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren ölsäurereich, was das Öl auch befähigt zum Braten zu verwenden.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen aber den direkten Genuss um zum Beispiel Süßspeisen, Müsli, Käse sowie feinen Gemüsen wie Spargel, Tomaten und Karotten zu verfeinern


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

Steirisches Kurbiskernöl kaltgepreßt ggA. 250ml

Original steirisches Kürbiskernöl kaltgepresst (250ml)

  • Herkunft: Österreich

Kernöl, das grüne Gold der Steiermark schon ab 8,30 EUR.

8,80 / Flasche(n) *

Alter Preis

10,90 €
1 l = 35,20 €
Sie sparen 19 %

Traubenkernöl kaltgepresst 250ml Fandler

Traubenkernöl rot kaltgepreßt Classic (250ml)

  • Herkunft: Österreich

Reinsortiges Kernöl aus toten Trauben schon ab 14,90 EUR.

15,50 / Flasche(n) *

Alter Preis

16,90 €
1 l = 62,00 €
Sie sparen 8 %

Fandler Bio Sesamöl kaltgepresst 250ml

Sesamöl kaltgepresst aus biologischem Anbau (250ml)

  • Herkunft: Österreich

Reinsortiges, helles Sesamöl schon ab 8,50 EUR.

8,90 / Flasche(n) *
1 l = 35,60 €

Fandler Bio Haselnussöl kaltgepresst 250ml

Haselnussöl kaltgepresst aus biologischem Anbau (250ml)

  • Herkunft: Österreich

Hochwertiges Haselnussöl kaufen schon ab 18,50 EUR.

19,70 / Flasche(n) *
1 l = 78,80 €
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand